Testimonials

Dan at BRM cars was absolutely fantastic

No pressure tactics so pleasant to chat with.
Very organised great price. Would highly recommend this family run car dealership
Thank you
Sharon Green
Sharon Green, 12 Nov 2021
 

Volvo v50

bought a volvo v50 3 months ago.cars been great ever since.real good quality.highy recommend this dealer.very helpful and honest.made everything so easy.would definitely use them again.well done Harry.
Teresa Smith, 28 Dec 2021
 

Service was brilliant and car was as exactly as described

Paul Harbach
4 reviews

a month ago
After having two really bad experiences with dealers I have to say Dan and Harry at BRM have rebuilt my trust. Service was brilliant and car was as exactly as described. I have no hesitation recommending to family and freinds with the confidence they will receive the best quality product and customer service. Can't recommend highly enough.
Thanks again guys.
Paul Harbach, 28 Mar 2022
 

I would like to give absolutely 100% recommendation

Good job guys 👍🏼 Thank you BRM Select Cars 👍🏼
Marcin Bekier, 26 Mar 2022
 
Harry and the whole team at BRM were very professional and helpful - thanks guys!
Freddie Gate, 19 Apr 2022
 

Just bought a BMW X5 from the team at BRM Select

Great choice of cars to choose from & an excellent company to do business with.
Not being able to visit, I bought over the internet, & what 1st drew me to the site was the amount of photos (approx 90) available, & full description of each vehicle.
100% pleased with the car, & the staff for their personal attention,which made an easy purchase.
Would definitely recommend a visit,or check out their website!!!
Patrick Lowe, 25 Apr 2022
 

Honest and well professional

These guys are amazing and have very good sense of human, I bought 50K Range and on top of it I got a good friendship and will always be gretful to them. I recommend to anyone they're trustworthy business professional buy with confidante

Thank you BRM S Cars
J Simba, 25 Apr 2022
 

First time customer

Would recommend BRM Select Cars. We recently bought a vehicle from the garage and the service was excellent, no complaints.
Jessica R, 07 Jan 2019
 

The experiance of buying my new car

Excellant service no hassle friendly staff would recommend this firm
Paul A, 05 Sep 2019
 

Helpful and recommended

Awesome lads, couldn’t help enough. Great service 100% recommended
Chris P, 06 Sep 2019
 

Best place for used cars in Scunthorpe.

Superb garage to buy a car, it is in fact our second purchase at BRM Cars, It is superb, no pressure and very professional, looked after us again and got us a fantastic deal, very highly recommended
Peter W, 12 Sep 2019
 

Brilliant purchase from brilliant dealer!

From the first telephone/email contacts with them they were very responsive (providing all the necessary information, answering all questions), friendly and efficient. I went to see the car and there was no pressure, indeed I was left (for as long as I wanted) to examine the car inside out but someone was available for any questions. Social distancing was observed and viewing of the car was by appointment only. The car was as described: as I am not a mechanically minded person this was confirmed by a thorough AA inspection (with the benefit of hindsight, I should have saved the money I spent on the inspection). I'm really pleased with the car which, by the way, came with a free 3 months warranty (I believe this is standard on all the cars they sell) Pricewise :definitely value for money though one always hopes to pay less! The paperwork, payment details were dealt with efficiently. They delivered everything they promised in a friendly and timely fashion. Will use again.
Eugene G, 20 Jun 2020
 

Customer Reviews

See All